Adele Arbi
Aug 5, 2023

--

The ideas in this story are mesmerizing and thought-provoking. Thank you for sharing it.

P.S. If you are open to some tiny feedback, try writing in shorter sentences and paragraphs, so it's easier to read online. There's a book that has some great strategies on how to organize your story for online publishing, which would make your ideas 100 times more accessible. I get nothing to recommend it, it just has helped me a lot and I don't know why but reading your story made me think: "Ah, I wish he read that book." So I'm acting on the thought and sharing it :) https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55189231-the-art-and-business-of-online-writing

--

--

Adele Arbi

A curious soul exploring and documenting life. London-based Tech Expat | Muslim | Polyglot | Bibliophile | Explorer