Adele Arbi
Jun 1, 2023

--

Loved this piece and it is absolutely true from my limited experience. I’m not neurodivergent myself (or at least that’s what I think) but I do have some awesome colleagues who are. And at beginning when I learned that I started seeing them kind of similar. But the more I got to know them, the more I understood that they were completely different from each other and beautiful in their own way. And they have shown me some very unique ways of seeing the world that I’m most grateful for. This article is also a lovely perspective, thank you for showing it to us and being compassionate to us NT. It is a learning journey for us too. 😊

--

--

Adele Arbi

A curious soul exploring and documenting life. London-based Tech Expat | Muslim | Polyglot | Bibliophile | Explorer